Finally… we meet

Finally met Just like that today… even though we live in the same complex, its been 3 months since I moved into it, we havent had the opportunity. Although, we have met at bloggers meets and baby showers and stuff. Today, it was by chance, she was taking a walk with her mom and I was with the little princess and my mom in the play area. If I wasnt looking around, I would have probably missed her. Anyways, it felt great meeting her. JLT, heres to many more such meetings….

Leave a Reply

